Update for Upcoming Book Release.

It has been amazing on this journey, sharing my thoughts, stories and having these wonderful people engaging with my blog. It is a new year and I am formally saying a happy new year and greater heights this year to all our readers.

I have been on a long hiatus since last year, due to publishing my first book and also writing the second book. Let me tell you about my new book.

Sometimes last year, I went into a relationship with a man who was not from my religion. He was a Muslim. We loved each other and it was like we were soul mates, but the religion always stood like a wedge between us. It was like a big mountain we didn’t want to talk about until we had to talk about it.

That phase in my life birthed the story ‘Behind Closed Doors’ which you all loved. I have decided to make the story into a book series which would comprise of three books. Your beloved characters Bashir, Becca and Safiya will be back in my new book ‘Broken Engagement’

Becca

It will show you where they are all coming from and perhaps, you would understand better, the actions of each of the characters.

Will Becca succeed in annihilating Safiya? Does Bashir truly love Safiya or is his heart with Becca? Find out this March, in the ‘Broken Engagement’

New date for release is 21st March 2018

Pre-order will be available soon!

Save the date!

 

 

Leave a comment